onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

achooo!

I feel crap today.

I have ear ache.

I knew I shouldn�t have rooted around in there with a cotton bud for half an hour, but it was the only half-amusing thing to do whilst trying to write an essay.

I remember when I was about 7, reading a caption in a children�s book about health and the human body: �Do not put things in your nose or ears� and above it was a cartoon of a little boy with a stick up his nose. I remember wondering why he wanted to put the stick up his nose in the first place.

Then I discovered the joy of self- inflicted sneezing.

Admit it. Occasionally, you do it too.

The nosebleeds are so worth it.

10:12 p.m. - 2006-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow