onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

long time no.......write?

It's been quite a while since i've updated in here, so I'm sorry about that.

Kirsty is now 18. Well done Kirst, you made it!! It was her party/rock gig on Saturday. We got all dressed up and gorgey-fied and had a bloody great time!

I spent the majority of the time in the ladies' toilets though, prancing about bare-foot, loudly cursing my new shoes and tending to my blisters. Katie A sat in the cubicle with me and we pretended we were 'the ghosts of cubicle 3' when Holly and Lisa came in. What larks!

Later in the night I danced with Stephen and exclaimed "I can't dance!" more than I should have. Heh, well it's true. But I would have to say that, to quote Kirsty Mills, "the most immobile hips in the world" (mine), didn't seem to deter Stephen too much and the night ended in a kiss or two. And I won't go into detail, but my advice to anyone is: DO NOT LAUGH whilst you're kissing someone. It's highly inappropriate and he could be (and probably was) offended.

But what can I say? For some reason, I found it highly comical.

But anyways, go me! Now my last kiss doesn't have to have been with Wayne when he turned up at my house after 8 years, declared his undying love to me and then cornered me in my porch. *shudders* damn I thought I'd blocked that out of my memory...

Chiv came into Sixth Form, unexpectedly, today. It was such a fantastic surprise. Kinda like she'd read my mind and knew we were missing her. And she also must have sensed that I'd been doing our S Club Juniors dance without her, in my bedroom when everyone was out.

Just found a mangey jug of my home-made face mask which has been festering in my room for the past few days. Might put it on my face to see what it'll do. Don't try this at home kids...

ugh, it's just a bit fizzy and pongy. Oh well. I think I'll wash it off now, it's starting to itch...

I better go, I'm serving wine at 'Prize Giving' (formally known as 'Speech Day') tonight, and have to practise walking straight in my shoes.

Bye for now.

4:34 p.m. - 2002-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow