onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Of course he did.

Dominic kissed another girl.

What makes it worse is that I was there! Well, not physically there that moment but I was out with him that night. In the one hour that we were in different clubs, it happened. He managed to make a right mess of it within an hour. Bravo.

She was a girl from work and she was hammered by the time we met everyone anyway, but because she couldn't get into the club we went to, the group split up and me and Dom decided to meet in the main club we were going to, about an hour later. So off he went with her and some others. So of course, as soon as this girl had Dom to herself she went for it. She kissed him, and lo and behold, he kissed her back.

Twat.

And then he says he pushed her away and told her that he was with me, so she stormed off in a huff. HA. funny how she knew he was with me before she tried it on, but got upset when he told her to get lost.

But so what. He kissed someone else and then met me in the next club as though nothing had happened, and he kissed me for the rest of the night.

Twat.

This was on Friday by the way; a whole six days ago. Six days when he could've told me, but he didn't. He could've told me when he met me in the club later that night, but he didn't. Or when we got back to his house, or when I was helping drag his beaten up friend home, or when he was telling me about that very girl and how she'd sent him dodgy texts that night. But he didn't. I had to hear about it from someone at work.

And maybe I'm an idiot; but I forgave him. Not straight away; he got a shouting at and I called him many tasteless names and told him that I couldn't believe he'd do that to me when he'd said I could trust him. But I forgave him. It was meaningless and he pushed her away and I don't want to throw everything away over something like that. She's not worth it.

Though the thing is...what gets me the most is... he didn't even have good taste! If I had a barge pole I wouldn't have touched her with it.

9:39 p.m. - 2006-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow