onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

read this, you will

Chiv wasn't at school today. I miss her when she's not around, even if I don't show it when she is. We always have so much fun, even if we're not doing anything. We just sit around and talk about 'the good old days' (years 7-11) and how we're going to improve our Britney dance.lol.

Today wasn't a bad day though. I only had 2 lessons and at lunch the TV was on in the AV room so we could watch the football. However, instead of going to watch the football with Katie and Rebecca (which would have been quite fun even though none of us really know anything about the game), I opted to sit in the common room and watch Kirsty scrape the sandwich spread off her sandwiches. It wasn't a pretty sight.

I've had 2 dreams a few nights ago and in both of them I lost my trousers at school and had to walk around with my denim jacket tied around my waist in a kind of makeshift skirt. Is that normal? Are dreams like that supposed to mean something?? I might go on one of those dream analysis sites and find out.

Oh dear...I've added an avid StarWars fan to my msn contacts :-S I looked at his profile after adding him and it says his real name is "Yoda" and his occupation is "Jedi Master". And his hobbies are 'overseeing the training of young Jedi' and 'using the force at weekends'. Do we really need to ask why he's 'single and looking'?

I should have known really. After all, he did send me an e-mail that said "interesting, you seem".

7:00 p.m. - 2002-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow