onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"You know that picture of a gorilla on your bedroom wall.... its really a mirror".

Today was so boring. I had 4 lessons and in Sociology we had to work in silence (I know! Can you imagine that??). It didn't stop me leaning over to Katie and whispering in a scared(ish) voice, "I see dead people...." which she thought was pretty funny.

Tonight me and Shelley are going to go on a jog again. That's if Shelley doesn't have a memory re-laps and conveniently forgets to go. Either that or she'll eat her dinner reeeeeeally slowly and it'll be dark by the time she's finished, so we can't go anyway. That one is a good possibility.

Last night my dad made us sit in the car on a hill for an hour or so, waiting to see some planets line up in the sky or something. My dad even brought the binoculars and then stood on a gate looking directly at the sun. And then my mum got out of the car and acted all interested, but instead of looking at the sky I could see her looking down the hill going, "oh...Christine has her porch light on..."

Anton made us roll with laughter at a joke told by Mr Pratt today (I know his name's a joke in itself!). Here it is:

"You know that picture of a gorilla on your bedroom wall.... its really a mirror".

*rolls eyes* what? were you expecting a GOOD joke??

One last thing before I go for my highly nutritious meal of a mint Kit Kat and a packet of crisps....

Hi Jodie!!!

4:39 p.m. - 2002-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow