onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"mmm....boy-who-shall-remain-nameless"

I can't believe it. Apparently, the gorgeous boy in Year 11 (who shall remain nameless), refers to me as 'the weird girl in 6th form'. This is according to Deb, but even so, I should take this seriously! Do you know what this means?? It means that he actually sees me plastering my face up against the common room window just to get a glimpse of his beautifulness.

I know what it's like, having someone you don't really like, staring at you all day, but #1. I only stare at him when he's around, I don't hunt him down, and #2. Come on! Am I really THAT bad??

Retoricle question...

5:50 p.m. - 2002-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow