onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the favourite food of a total stranger from God-knows-where, is pizza.

I just got a quiz from OuizYourFriends.com, from a person I don't even know. I did the quiz anyway, to see how well I did, guessing the favourite food of a total stranger (pizza) and who she loves the most out of Eminem, 2Pac, Gribby or Darran (Gribby). I got an amazing 5 out of 8! The easiest question out of the lot was "what's my favourite animal?" and the choices were:

a) dog

b)cat

c)dolphin

d)hamster

Well of course it's a dolphin! Everybody's favourite animal is a dolphin. If you have a multiple choice question and a dolphin is in there, it is 100% the correct answer, because no-one would ever think of putting it in otherwise. I know I wouldn't.

I bet 'blondie2_3' has a dolphin calender on her bedroom wall. Next to a poster of her role model Lil'Kim.

Yesterday it rained so me and Shell didn't go on our jog. We feel so guilty so we decided that today we're going to jog our route twice, to make up for it. It's funny though. When we jog, we don't want anyone to know that we're actually jogging for exercise, so when we see someone coming towards us, we slow down to a walking pace and I roll up my sleeve and look at my (none-existant) watch and go, "oh..phew! It's ok, we're early..." and Shelley looks relieved and we walk along until that person has passed us.

Here's the thing though...I'm the one who couldn't miss treading in a pile of dog poo if it had a huge flourescent sign coming out of it saying, "DOG POO HERE", and a barbed-wire fence round it. Shelley, on the other hand, hardly works up a sweat and still comes home smelling like dewberries. She never treads in crap, only laughs at me when I do. And even though 2 days ago she said to me, "I think today's the day!" I knew it wouldn't be 'cause she was wearing her best trainers.

1:18 p.m. - 2002-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow