onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

look, it itches, ok? No I'm not picking my nose on camera.

Two entries in one day...

My Dad's making pie. Well, not exactly making it. More like, defrosting it and slinging it in the oven for half an hour, for the burnt/home-made look.

Having a webcam means that now I can't even look ugly in my own room, on my own computer. I have to look my best ALL the time. People who know me and know how much makeup I have to apply and re-apply every day, realise that the 'natural look' is not easy for me to achieve. It requires excessive amounts of foundation for the 'flawless (well nearly) look' and countless top-ups of lip-gloss throughout the day. Now I have to look good at home as well as school?? God help me(and Boots the Chemist).

Grrr, I can't even scratch my nose in private.

6:24 p.m. - 2002-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow