onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another quiz from a stranger. How am I expected to know what 'her song' is??

I got another quiz from someone I don't know, today. Someone called Kirstie, this time. I decided to do the quiz, like last time, to see how well I know my fellow human-beings. So I called myself 'stranger' and did the quiz. Laura was sat next to me and we were debating whether Kirstie likes Skinny or Peacock (who?) and then when we got it wrong we were like, "ooooh! Damn..."like we should have known and it really mattered and we would be in so much trouble if our 'best friend' Kirstie knew that we didn't know her love-interests.

Unfortunately, there was no 'favourite animal' question, however to our great delight, there was a 'what's my pet dog's name?'. And of course it was C)Gypsy. Like it could be anything else! This time I got 4 out of 8, not too bad seeing as I don't know who the hell she is, right?

Oh yeah, and her middle name is Michelle.

1:15 p.m. - 2002-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow