onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wilf Waffel, Mr Kent Clarke and Freda...

I cease to have my daily dose of amusement today. Chris hasn't written in his diary :-(

Yesterday was the 1st day back in Sixth Form. It was pretty good considering I had 4 WHOLE lessons. I wore my new cool clothes for the 'new and improved Emma' look I'm trying to pull off.

Apparently I'm doing well with it. Yay!

Today I had 3 lessons - double English Language and then Sociology. In English we had to write a will out for a man named 'Wilf Waffle'. We had to make up surnames for his 'family'. And the Solicitor was called Mr Clark, which we made into Mr Kent Clark (get it? Kent Clark.....Clark Kent?) never mind. Mr Waffle did however, have a daughter who we 'hilariously' named 'Freda Indangeredspecies' which we found very funny for the whole of 5 minutes at least.

When bordom set in after the first lesson, me and Charlotte thought it would be fun to see how many pens I could fit down my cleavage (I was wearing quite a revealing top). Charlotte cried with laughter and made me turn round and show our friends. I think we can safely say that it was quite a productive lesson :-) lol.

Oh my god, Eastenders is on!

Gotta go

7:06 p.m. - 2002-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow