onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just one on one, oooooh...

Yesterday me, Katie, Soubs, Amanda and Katie-J queued up for 4 hours to meet A1. Sarah bought 2 new films for her camera which I used up with mainly 'loner-no friends' pictures. You know the ones - You turn the camera round to face you and take the picture of yourself, grinning stupidly for no reason.

Also while we were queueing, I nipped into Superdrug and bought a Dairylea Lunchable and made Sarah take lots of photos of me posing with it when I got back outside.

I think there are more pictures of my Dairylea lunchable crackers piled up into skyscrapers than there are of the band.

When we got inside I took a picture of Mark, from behind a wall, and then we all took 'loner-no friends' pitures of our excited faces.

We got our posters signed and Christian let me take a photo of him and so did Mark and they smiled at me a bit, and that was my whole A1 experience really...I spent most of my time going, "Can I take a picture?? Can I take a picture?". I was also looking my worst with crappy wet hair and runny make up.

Fool.

My dad is trying to force me into watching Indiana Jones right now. No way. I'm sure he wanted a son.

I was thinking about what my dad said when we went to the garden centre in the summer. I said to him, "dad, can I have a hibiscus?" as in a hibiscus flower (like they're anything else), and he said, "wait 'til we get home and you can have a chocolate covered digestive hibiscus...."

7:57 p.m. - 2002-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow