onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rubbishy


It's been so long since I've written an entry, I can't even remember my writing style.

Well here goes anyway.

The last few months have been extremely boring and hard work. I've done about 5 essays and a project (a very good project)and spent about 100 hours in the library because my computer broke the weekend before all my deadlines.

Anyway, exams were hard, I ate lots of salmon for brain food, boring, boring, boring.... and now we get to the present.

Today I'm in the library with Tim because I came to take my library books back. I have a fine of �9.20!

Tim's just come over to ask me to lick an envelope he has to send off and tells me that we're going. So I must be off.

I'll tell lots of funny annecdotes (yes I can't spell) in my next entry, I promise. Heh, and speaking of funny annecdotes; last night I thought my dad was phoning me on my house number so when the phone rang I went, "Taxi!" in a butch, gruff voice which I think was brilliant and sounded just like the man at Abdul's Taxis, and it was a wrong number - an old lady wanting to speak to someone called Shirley.

I wrote a longer version of that but realised that the extra made no difference and was a bit rubbish. I suppose you had to be me to find it so funny.

This entry's rubbish.

THE END

3:15 p.m. - 2005-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow