onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

loner-no friends jogging girl

Well, it's been 2 whole weeks since me and Shell have been jogging. Apparently a few days ago, Katie went to her house and Shell opened the door and went, "oh thank God.....I thought you were Emma, asking me to go on a jog". I can't believe that! I thought she ENJOYED our jogs!

Anyway, every time I talk to her she gets really scared that I'll ask her to go jogging, so today I went on msn and said, "so shell, I'm coming round in a minute to go jogging ok? I'll bring the bottle of water...." and she went, "what!?" and made an excuse about having lots of homework to do or something (colouring in?) and asked if I was going to go on my own, so I said yes, thinking she'd feel all sorry for me and offer to go with me, but instead...

"Shell says: u weirdo"

I'm so shocked!

So then...

"Emma says: wave to me if u see me..

Shell says: no, i'll point and laugh!!

Emma says: when I'm jogging on my own, talking to no one, having no one to keep my spirits up or anything...don't worry, I'll wipe the tears away when I jog past ur house so u don't see me crying

Shell says: i'll wipe the smile off my face when u go past so u don't see how happy i am!"

Does she not care that I'm going loner-jogging? The kind of jogging people with no friends do?

Who am I going to laugh at....I mean keep fit with, now?

8:21 p.m. - 2002-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow