onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

please don't throw sweets at my head

On Tuesday, I decided when I got to school that I would go on the school trip to Manchester. It was for the Leisure and Tourism group. I don't do leisure and Tourism, but I thought I'd go on the trip anyway. I got a day off school :-)

We went on the trip with a group of people from Holgate. The girls hated us 'cause we took their Sixth form boys off them. hehe. They kept throwing sweets at my head and glaring us in really ugly ways (like their natural looks weren't bad enough). chiv spent a lot of the time shouting up the bus, "stop throwing those f*****g sweets at me!".

Bec was doing the flirting (she's just so damn good at it!). I was just hanging over the back of the chair, looking like I was really enjoying the conversation she was having with the boys. I don't think I was though, seeing as I can't even remember it. I did the fake laugh quite a lot. So I look like I'm a really fun person.

Me and Chiv decided to prank Ryan's phone a few times, cuz he was in the seat in front of us. We found it hilarious when his phone would ring and he'd answer it and we'd hang up. He didn't even catch on that every time he answered it, me and Sarah were laughing our heads off behind him. Until Gav pointed us out, that is. Saying, "I think it's these 2 giggling behind us..."

Yesterday one of the boys sent me a text message asking me out for a meal. I've never been asked if I wanted to go out for a meal before! I said I just want to be friends, but we could all go out one night in a group. I did the right thing, didn't I? When I told Steven he went, "what!? You said no to a free meal!? go out for the meal!!"

Typical.

Today was a semi-good day. I went to see Mr Veasy about my Hamlet essay. I went in and said, "sir, I wrote this at the weekend and when I printed it out I was gutted because it looked waaaay longer on the computer. Way longer. And it took me ages to write....but it's all rubbish." and he said, "oh ok, I'll read it and let you know on that...". I have no idea why I'm taking A-Level English Literature. I'm so bad at it and the essays are killing me.

I better get my Sociology homework done. Ooh, my life is just so exciting.

6:48 p.m. - 2002-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow