onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Bad Twin

I've just read what my sister wrote in her diary. Just look at this

"Oh i feel really really guilty. My mum bought my sister and i mobiles for christmas, and we found them this morning and took them out and messed about with them. I just hope that when it comes to wrapping them up my mum doesnt notice that Emmas box is falling appart cause it literally took an hour to close. emma went through every function on her phone, but i didnt so at least ill have some surprise on christmas day. i feel as bad as when Emma took the Westlife album down from the loft a few years ago, and we listened to it whenever mum and dad were out. They wondered why we knew the words straight away. If you're reading this and you know my mum and dad, please,please,please DONT TELL THEM! Its emmas who's the bad influence on me, shes the one who brought the mobile in to me, shes the one who put the cd on, and shes the one who told me it'd be ok to skip sociology to go shopping. i blame Emma! Emma i know you'll read this, so whatever it is NO!!"

Damn, so now I realise that it's not a lie when people call me 'the bad one'. I really thought I was 'the good twin' apposed to Katie being 'the boring twin'.

7:54 p.m. - 2001-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow