onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bouquet of Death

Today on the school bus we talked about Weddings. My friend Hannah (there's a link to her diary on my profile) is getting engaged on her 18th Birthday. I think that's cool. I asked my mum if I could get engaged on my 18th, but she says I need a boyfriend first. I think she has a point there.

We were talking about the flowers Hannah wanted and apparently the colours represented death. Hmmm....hopefully in a few years when they're getting married I'll be invited to the Wedding, well according to Hannah I'm already invited so that's pretty good.I think I'll duck though when she gets in the carriage or posh car and throws her Bouquet of Death into the crowd of her family and friends.

I'd be like, "nooooo!!!" and I'd dive onto the unsuspecting Wedding guest, who would still have the excited smile on her face from the prospect of catching the beloved bouquet. Then I'd knock the flowers from the air before landing elegently on the ground to the sound of cheers from the crowd.

My amazing rescue attempt would be on the Wedding video in slow motion and maybe they'd really go to town with it and put it in black and white with a soundtrack.

3:00 p.m. - 2001-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow