onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing nothing nothing.

I'm so bored tonight I can barely be bothered to hold my own head up.

Plus I'm such a loner; All my friends are in Huddersfield. ALL of them! Okay, well not all of them but a large amount of people my age and who are on my friendly side are residing in Huddersfield. Or Liverpool or Leeds.

And it appears heartbreak doesn't even suit me as since my big breakup I have written neither a fantastic emotional entry in here about my aching heart (for example), nor a heartfelt poem or song. You'd think my situation warrented at least something along those creative/ mourdling lines but it appears I can't even manage a small rant.

These days I'm practically over it though, so meh...

Kate shouted me into the living room to watch a programme on the Discovery Channel the other day; she enticed me in by shouting "Come and watch this! Hurry up! It's definitely your kind of programme!". She was so enthusiastic that I'd love it.

It was about teabags.

7:37 p.m. - 2006-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow