onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Open letter to Amy Winehouse (just kidding; it's you Kate)

Dear Kate,

I haven't been in your room and cried yet. I have, however, nicked your keyboard and looked through your diary.

Since waving you off an hour ago, we've come back home to find a forgotton Norman on the drive, ready and raring to do the guttering; Mum's had a moan about the man across the road who's apparently only doing his gardening "to make a point"; and Dad's made egg bread and cups of tea, though mine wasn't in my Disney mug, nor was it sugared, making me wonder what the bloody hell the world has come to now you're not in this small part of it.

Anyway, I hope you had a good trip. I'm really going to miss you, but I'm glad you're doing something you'll enjoy. I noticed you left a half full cup of tea in your room, so it'll serve to be a nice reminder of your mucky self until I see you again. I've just this minute decided that I'm going to wait until Mum finds it, purely for the satisfaction of hearing her say, "Oh, she is a dirty beast!"

I'll give you a ring soon. Don't worry about us, just have a fantastic time.

Love you,

Little Miss Stirfry

xxxxxx

P.S. Mum knows you put your CD player in your holdall.

11:08 a.m. - 2008-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow