onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Klil me know, I'm barin ded.


Today was okay; I had to pack chocolate pigs which isn't quite as exciting as it sounds. They were only small.

I made a new friend today actually. His name is Tom and he's going to France tomorrow, so it was a bit of a short friendship. It still deserved to be marked by some sort of festive home-made card though (as I feel many things do), so despite knowing Tom for merely a few hours, after lunch I made him a going away card out of ripped up stickers. It was meant to say "GOOD LUCK IN FRANCE" but ended up saying "GOOD LUCK IN T" because I didn't have an F and ran out of patience, due to chocolate pig overload. He liked it though; he finished it off himself.

Apart from packing things and cellotaping boxes I didn't do much else today. Though Kate did make me laugh by pretending the fondant pigs were trying to escape and making it look like they were trying to jump over her shoulder when she picked them up to put them in a box.

But...

Wait a minute.

That's not even funny. Why am I even talking about that rubbish? I have become am so boring; I knew the day would come when Thorntons would be my only topic of interest, I just didn't imagine it would come so soon. Good Lord, I'm going to start talking about what I'm having for my tea soon, just to fill up space.

Oh no, I have nothing interesting to say and I'm racking my brains..!

That's it, I give in. Tonight I had beef and mushroom pie with broccoli, peas and potatoes.


7:35 p.m. - 2006-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow