onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh crumbs


Oh no. I made myself a pretty disgusting stir-fry this evening and just realised I've had chinese stir-fry sauce on my face for the last hour.

My flat mate came in and spoke to me for ages and I was completely oblivious to the fact that I had brown blobs at the side of my mouth and drips down my chin. That definately confirms that my stir-fry was bad on all counts. I have no idea how I managed to make it that soggy, I couldn't even pick anything up on my fork, I had to shovel the slop on there. It was basically lumpy sauce.

It reminds me of the times I used to go at least half a day at school without anyone telling me I had Marmite on my face. And once in my first year of Uni my friend came up to me, two hours after I'd had a sausage roll, and said:

"you've had a pasty haven't you?"

I never knew crumbs could stick to your face for that long.

8:45 p.m. - 2006-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow