onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One girl, one life, not undercover


Guess who's going to answer my questions for my dissertation!

I know you either a) won't care, or b) won't know who he is but...

Donal MacIntyre! The most famous undercover investigator ever! He sounded so aloof in his e-mail:

From: donal macintyre
Sent: Wed 3/1/2006 3:44 PM
To: Emma
Subject:

Please email me your questions and I will answer them.

take care
--
Donal

No 'hello' or 'hi Emma', nothing. At least he wants me to take care though, which I'll do now. But anyway, if you still need some clues, he did MacIntyre's Undercover and MacIntyre's Big Sting, and well, this is him:

Oooh, sultry.

And here's his book:

Right now I'm 3 pages into his book, so I think I should really get reading and start knowing my stuff.

In other news, today I had the most massive nap ever; I just couldn't wake up. It was such a long nap, when I woke up I thought it was another day. Plus, I had a dream where I was flirting outrageously with someone and Tim was very jealous and all my friends told me off. I felt really bad, which added to the all round crapness that I feel whenever I wake up from a nap. It is never refreshing, nor is it just 'a lie down'. It is deep, deep sleep which I subject myself to around the time Murder, She Wrote or Diagnosis Murder is on every weekday.

Imagine how much work I could've done in the 3 hours I was napping! It's disgusting really; A grown 21 year old woman napping in the afternoon. My mum took me to the doctors when I was about 16 because of my constant napping. I had a blood test and it came back positive for laziness.

7:29 p.m. - 2006-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow