onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CAPS LOCK IS ON


I can't believe I've been writing in this diary since I was 16 and I've only written 121 entries.

How can that be?

My life must not consist of much entertainment worth writing down. Well, since I got to uni I think that statement stands. My entries have gone down-hill since then, possibly because of my lack of an internet connection.

Interesting things that happened to me recently:

1)

Oh my god, I can't even find one thing.

To fill up space though, I found this funny the other day, so I'll share it. My friend Sarah wrote me an e-mail and here's my favourite bit:

Talking about swimming I was actually aching on Sunday and a bit on mon. which i LOVED COS i DON'T USUALLY FEEL LIKE i'VE DONE ANYTHING AFTER i'VE (whoops put on the caps lock there) been swimming although we did do alot of lengths.

I love how she carried on, despite the Caps Lock incident. It made me laugh a lot, nowadays stuff like that is the highlight of my life.

HOW DO I HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO SAY!?

( At least now I have 122 entries.)

8:45 p.m. - 2006-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow