onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aching


I miss my Nanna and Grandad.

I miss them.

Time has healed nothing. Every day they're just further away. I want to know where they are. I need to know that they're safe and happy. I want to make sure they're together, but I can't.

I hope everything in Heaven has made up for them leaving us down here. I hope it's enough, so they don't miss us. When I go up there I don't think I'll like it. I don't understand how it can be such a happy place. How can it be perfect when you're taken away from the ones you love?

I miss Nanna and Grandad so much, I could cry every day if I let myself. Sometimes I do and I don't think I'll ever stop because nothing can make me feel better.

My heart aches.

10:50 p.m. - 2005-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow