onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"other people's dreams are boring......but here's mine"

I had the weirdest dream last night.

I dreamt that I was lying on my bed reading a magazine which had a free gift on the front: my blue asthma inhaler. Anyway, suddenly a load of children from the Third World turned up in my room. I was looking round my room, open-mouthed in confusion, and then a voice-over said that the children had been in my room for 3 years, having been held hostage by the mafia. Eh?

So I looked towards my door and saw a load of men in long dark coats and then Kate and Shell were on my bed with me and one of the mafia was holding a gun to their faces. So I sprayed the mafia guy in the eyes with my free inhaler and he covered his eyes with his hands and wailed because they stung (though I wouldn't know; I've never sprayed an inhaler in my eyes) and Kate and Shell ran away.

The mafia man then started talking about how he'd once been shot at, and he accidently shot himself twice in the chest and was on the floor but kept shooting at me and hitting me in the shoulder. I waited for him to die (the children from the Third World had mysteriously disappeared by the point) and I ran off to Sainsbury's.

In Sainsbury's I found Kate and Shell who were looking for cream cakes and I was clutching my shoulder and telling them I'd been shot so that they could get away, but they were more bothered about filling their trolly with donuts, than thanking me and seeing if I was ok.

We went outside, and David Hasslehoff in his lifeguard shorts, came towards me with a stun gun and was trying to get me with it. I ran all over the place, screaming, and finally everyone noticed he was trying to kill me and went after him. For some reason, everyone had guns to try and shoot David Hasselhoff with, apart from me.

I, of course, was armed with a Longley Farm natural yoghurt.

The perfect weapon.

I squirted it at people; then I woke up. A bit hungry.

2:03 p.m. - 2004-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow