onlyemma's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Get out, NOW!!"

I'm sitting in the library right now and have just been told off by the librarian for 'chatting'. I bet she's been waiting all year for an excuse to tell me off. Her name is Hilary which means 'cheerful', believe it or not. I might tell her that one day; let her know what she's aiming for.

Mr Shannon's just waltzed in with a group of prospective Year 7s and their parents. He stopped at where I'm sitting and said, "and here is a very hard working pupil. She's in her last year at Sixth form, so it's a very important time for her" and I sat here grinning in a scary fashion while he continued, "And you may notice that she looks very like the girl that's sitting over there!" points at Katie "and that's because they're twins!" everyone peers round the computers to look at us. I'm still grinning freakishly and looking proud of myself for being a twin AND for being a National School pupil.

Hmmm, I wonder if the librarian can see my screen. I hope she doesn't have that thing on her computer which enables her to see exactly what everyone is doing on their computer. That would be awful. I got thrown out of the computer rooms once when Mr Ford did that. I was playing on the Batman game on cartoonnetwork.com, and he wasn't impressed. And then another time, me and Laura were really bored in a lesson so decided to do 'guess what I'm drawing' on 'paint' and I started drawing something disgusting (yes because I'm immature) and Mr Ford did the computer check and froze our screen.

Yesterday was Shelley's birthday. Happy belated Birthday Shell! 15 eh? Oh I remember when I was 15, back in the day. How come it's always sunny in your memories? Anyway, last night she came round to our house and as always, we were like, "make youself at home!" so at one point we were standing in the kitchen and my dad came in. To our horror Katie slapped my dad's bum and went, "Shelley! That's what I call making yourself too at home!" and we were in stitches for ages and were quite openly disgusted by it aswell.

I'm late for my lesson now, so I should go. Hopefully that has kept my obsessive fans at bay ;-)

9:46 a.m. - 2003-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

stepfordtart
joistmonkey
grindangel
cera-jeanne
lifeineminor
persaud-land
wyndspirit
shot-of-tea
shinynewtoy
danielfox118
toiletwater
student-bum
randomrabbit
uber-shaker
theswordsman
flufflebunny
avanery
strawberrri
biggrin
anibananie
clairecav
the-moo
borntotryem
kate-lee
sarahchiv
sexylou
onesweetyear
mragreeable
scooby-gang
zanks
silly-moose
shylozzaah
shell2002
carpediemgem
boy1daful
mrh4ppy
lilkate
onlyinpink
joethebrave
blujeans-uk
buffylass
mindoverflow